Skip to content

EC-Council Exams

CEH exam

The Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) is a certification offered by the International Council of E-Commerce Consultants (EC-Council). It’s an entry level certification for penetration testers and security analysts.

The Certified Security Analyst (CSA) exam is administered by ISC2 and validated for use worldwide by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC2). The LPT is an entry level security qualification that focuses on identifying, testing, and exploiting vulnerabilities in systems. However, it’s not just about finding bugs or flaws—the real value lies in how you leverage those findings to help improve information security posture for your company or organization. This course will teach you everything from where to start with learning about IT security fundamentals through getting hands-on experience with various types of threats such as social engineering attacks that may affect your organization now or down the line if left unaddressed.”

CEH(Certified Ethical Hacker) Exam

The EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) is a vendor-neutral certification that validates the advanced technical skills of an IT security professional in the field of information security. CEH certifications are designed for anyone who wants to become a hacker and gain control over their environment.

In order to obtain this certification, you must pass a series of exams based on specific knowledge areas such as system administration or penetration testing techniques. If you have already taken another certification exam like ISO 27000:2013 or CCNA Security certification, then this one will be easier since they cover similar topics but each exam has its own set questions so make sure that you practice with those too!

ECSA(Certified Security Analyst) Exam

The ECSA certification is the second level in the EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) program. It tests your ability to perform a penetration test, analyze and report on results, and recommend countermeasures.

The exam consists of 240 questions which must be completed within 90 minutes. There are four domains: Vulnerability Assessment; Penetration Testing; Exploitation; and Detection/Prevention.

LPT(Licensed Penetration Tester) Exam

LPT is a job title, not a certification. It’s for people who want to practice penetration testing in a legal environment. If you’re interested in the CPT exam and want to take it, you need to have at least three years of experience in this field and be licensed as an LPT.

If you want to learn more about how LPTs work and what they do (including some examples), check out our article “What Is An LPT?”

CSCU(Certified Secure Computer User) Exam

The CSCU(Certified Secure Computer User) Exam is a computer-based test that you can take at Pearson VUE testing centers in the United States and Canada. Your score on this exam determines if you are eligible for CSCU certification.

The exam consists of multiple choice questions, with each question requiring a set amount of time to answer correctly. You need to pass the exam with a score of 70% or higher to be eligible for CSCU certification.

All these exams are challenging, but if you study hard enough, you’ll do well.

The exams are challenging, but if you study hard enough, you’ll do well. You need to know the material and be prepared for the questions. Be confident in yourself and know that if you study hard enough there’s no reason why you can’t pass these exams!

If you’re looking for a job in cybersecurity, you’ll need to know about these certifications. The first step is deciding which one is right for you. Next, we recommend studying up on how each exam works, taking practice tests and practicing what you’ve learned until it becomes second nature!

Bahman Information Processing Group support international exams in this center.

The CSX-P exam is a 90-minute, 60-question exam that covers the following domains:

  • Information security governance
  • What is needed to establish effective information security leadership?
  • How can you use this knowledge to create an effective information security program?
  • Information security risk management
  • What are some of the major types of risk and how do they impact your organization? (including financial, reputational and physical)
  • Information Security Awareness and Training

around for late

If you’re looking to pass a Microsoft exam, our study guides are the perfect place to start. We’ve made it easy for you to find the right study guide for your exam and get started.

Microsoft exams are available in many different formats, so there is no one-size-fits-all solution. If you’re looking for a complete guide that covers every topic on the exam, try our full Microsoft exam prep guide. If you’d rather focus on one particular area of study, try our Microsoft certification practice test or Microsoft certification practice test.

To help you make an informed decision about which exam prep guide is right for you, we’ve created detailed reviews of each product’s content, features and effectiveness. You can also see if other people have used our products before by reading customer reviews or testimonials from customers who have purchased our products.

We only support CEH exam in this center.

To registration and consultation,
please put your mobile number in the box below!